Reader Nominations Begin!!! ~ Grace Awards 2014

Just thought everyone might like to know that Thimblerig’s Ark is eligible to be nominated for the 2014 Grace Awards, and if you visit the linked blog, you can learn how to nominate a book like Thimblerig’s Ark!

Thanks to everyone!

Grace Filled Fiction Spotlight

Grace AwardsThe fifth annual Grace Awards is thrilled to announce that reader voting for Finalists commences on December 31, 2014 at midnight and ends February 28, 2015.

Wow! Get in on it!!!

The Grace Awards is reader driven. That means in the first round readers vote for their favorite novels and chose “Finalists” in five literary categories.


Individuals (not organizations). Readers who maintain a networking page (Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Goodreads, Linkedin, Ning sites, a blog, etc.) created before November 1, 2014. We check each link to verify there’s a real person there.

Books, ReadingReaders can only vote for ONE novel in each category.

Authors are also readers and can vote, but not for their own novel(s). DON’T vote against yourself, simply vote in the other genre categories for novels you deem worthy.

Editors, publishers, agents can vote, but not for a book they authored or co-authored. 

Board members and judges can vote, but…

View original post 602 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s